Local Businesses

Business

Contact

Contact Info

Accounting Services - Horrocks Accounting Isabelle Horrocks 435 657-9798
horrocksaccounting@gmail.com
Visit  Website
Attorney - Family Law - Just Law LLC Nonie Ferguson 801-274-7000
nonie@justlawutah.com
Visit Website
Attorney - Real Estate - Fitlow Law PLLC Vicky Fitlow 435-901-6188
vicky@fitlowlaw.com
Visit Website
Automotive Body Shop - Robarge Collision, Inc. Cary Robarge 435-654-3448
cary@robargecollision.com
Visit Website
     
     
Chiropractor - Green Apple Wellness Center Gary Zetterberg 435-513-0983
drz@greenapplewellnesscenter.com
 
Commercial Bank Services - Transworld Business Advisors Luke Hoffman 858-357-5565
lhoffman@tworld.com
Visit Website
Concierge - Dilan Does It Dilan Moench 801-419-1595
dilan@dilandoesit.com
Visit Website
Construction-General Contractor - Jardine Construction Doug Jardine 435-714-8085
doug@jardineconstruction.com
 
Counter Tops - Lighthouse Enterprises, Inc. Allen Throndson 801-643-0969
infoforremodel@gmail.com
 
Disaster Clean-Up - Liberty Restoration Nathan Cisney 801-991-1301
nathan.cisney@gmail.com
Visit Website
Electrician - Parleys Electric Danny Connolly 435-214-7148
danny@parleyselectric.com
 
Financial Advisor - Raymond James Greg Cunningham 435 214-7112
gregcunn313@aol.com
Visit Website
     
Flooring - Accent Hardwood Flooring Justin Koyle 801-590-8405
justin@accenthardwood.com
Hair Stylist - Phoebe Ondine Hair Design Phoebe Call 435-659-1074
phoebecall@hotmail.com
Visit Website
Handy Man - Savage Handy Man Kaleb Savage 801-556-0100
kalebsavage13@gmail.com
 
Health & Wellness Products - Juice Plus+ Holly Flanders 435-901-2561
holly4health@comcast.net
Visit Website
     
Insurance-Commercial - Action Commercial Insurance Spencer Kelsch 801-228-0577
spencer@actioninsurancehub.com
Visit Website
Interior Designer - Jennifer Mangum Design Jennifer Mangum 435-252-3554
jenn@jennifermangumdesign.com
Visit Website
Landscape Architect - Bockholt, Inc. Seth Bockholt 435-649-3856

Visit Website
Landscape Maintenance - Shaw Property Service Rich Shaw 801-573-6891
shawka1@comcast.net
 
     
     
Mortgage Lender - Xcel Financial Eddie Garcia 435-657-0154
eddie@xcelfinancial.net
Visit Website
     
Painter Commercial/Residential - Summit Painting Company Joel Moskal 435-237-2654
joel@summitpaintingcompany.com
 
Photographer - Impact Photography Todd Hicken 435-654-2726
todd@rimlight.com
Visit Website
Piano Tuning - Summit Piano Services Karl Salzer 435-671-6689
ksalzer@nycap.rr.com
Visit Website
Property & Casualty Insurance - State Farm Insurance Justin Englebright 801-380-5286
justinenglebright@gmail.com
 
Property Management - Bridge Street Property Management Tim Jones 435-649-7001
tim@bridgestreetpm.com
Visit Website
Psychologist - TrailTalk Allison Page 435-513-2715
allison@trailtalk.com
Visit Website
Real Estate-Commercial - Cushman & Wakefield Mark Haroldsen 435-575-5600
mharoldsen@comre.com
Visit Website
Residential Cleaning - Housekeeping Express Maria Martinez 435-659-4669
Housekeepingexpress@yahoo.com
 
Roofing-Gutter - Advanced Moisture Control, Inc. Mickey Beck 801-671-2282
mickeybeck1@icloud.com
Visit Website
Search Engine Optimizing - Barking Frog SEO Rick Morris 801-999-0330
Rick@Barkingfrogseo.com
Visit Website
Sign Company - Seamless Sign Services Boyd Mitchell 801-597-0777
s3signs@comcast.net
Visit Website
Skin Care - Nerium International Rebecca Halliday 801-865-7744
beccablessed@live.com
Visit Website
Title Insurance - Inwest Title Services Kim Parr 435-649-6655
kim@inwesttitle.com
 
Travel Agent - Journeys Global Travel Vicki Baldwin 435-680-8699
mytravelfriend@yahoo.com
Visit Website
Web Design - Target Local Marketing Jen Oxenham 435-640-7148
jen@targetlocalmarketing.com
Visit Website

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Contact Me







* fields are required


 


Sharon Eastman

REALTOR®-Associate Broker
Summit Sotheby's International Realty
Phone: 435-962-4663
7580 Royal Street
Mont Cervin Plaza #105
Park City, UT 84060

Sign up to receive current market news & updates. 

Contact Sharon

 

house realtor mls



View Sharon's profile on Zillow & Trulia

Copyright © 2017, All Rights Reserved

      435.962.4663